Join our team of empowered women as we redefine our confidence and prioritize our health !

Our virtual training provides quality relationships and interactions, we not only train mind & body we do so alongside like minded women as we encourage and support each other with our indiviudal goals.

 

Included:

SlimThickFit is an all inclusive womens wellness brand that focuses on health, fitness, wellness, and self care. 

 

Scheduled:

  • M.W. TR. 7am CST / 8am EST.
  • Tuesday 7pm CST / 8pm EST.  - Team Stretch 
  • Saturday 9am CST. / 10am EST.
  • Weekly Accountability Check-Ins
  • Nutrition Checks

 

Documents:

  • Meal Plan +  Nutrition Coaching
  • Smoothie & Juice Guide
  • Video Library - Past Workouts & Discussions.
  • Off Day HD Follow Along Workouts.

 

Womens Support:

  • 4-5 Times / Week we have guest hosts lead our FB Live or Clubhouse chat as we discuss women topics, mom topics, seek advice, support, and just simply girl chat over a glass of wine or smoothie. 

 

*** A timeslot must be selected below, though your session time is flexible, you can tune into any of the 3 options on any given day. The classes do max out at 15 so please try to select the timeframe that best fits your schedule. 

 

All Sales Are Final; No Returns or Refunds**

Virtual Group Training

$125.00Price
  • All Sales Are Final; No Returns or Refunds